TWO PROPHECIES…Justice Will Be Swift

I have all in My hands; you have seen this. Lay down your burdens; I will restore you and I will refresh you. Remember, My yoke is easy and My burden is light. Do not be troubled. Do not be anxious. A great and glorious day

is dawning. I would have that you would be filled with My peace, My exuberance over what is about to occur. Yes, you will see much. Yes, there will be dark days. Yes, My judgment must come. But as I always tell you, keep My

perspective. You no longer see things from this realm, you operate from My perspective. So you understand that judgment will be swift; it will be final; but it is necessary. I assure you, it will last no longer than is absolutely necessary to purify this earth, and then all will be accomplished according to My Word.”

“Just a short time children, and then I”ll bring you home. I have made you to be My kings and My priests in this place. What higher honor could I bestow on you than to lead My people, protect My people, for the wolves would scatter them and kill them and attempt to steal them from Me. Everyone is precious in My sight. You have the greatest honor of helping Me bring in these lost ones. I will tell you again; they will be coming soon, each one hand-selected, each one purposed from the beginning of time for this experience as you were and are. Everyone is equal in My sight, everyone loved the same, everyone just as precious as the other. Pour out My compassion upon all those I will send.”

via TWO PROPHECIES.

Leave a Reply

