Matthew 7:23- ..then will I profess to them, I never knew you: depart from Me, ye that work iniquity.

lovinghiswordmomentbymoment

Psalm 6:8  Depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity; for YHWH hath hear the voice of my weeping…

Psalm 5:5 The foolish shall not stand in Thy  sight: THOU hatest all workers of iniquity.

2 Timothy 2:18f …Who concerning the truth have erred, saying that the resurrection is past already; and overthrow the faith of some.  Nevertheless the foundation of Elohim(God) standeth sure, having this seal, YHWH knoweth them that are HIS.  And- let everyone that nameth the name of Christ( the Anointed One or Messiah) depart from iniquity…

So I said in my devotions this morning, what is iniquity?  I did a word study:

I went to Strong’s Concordance /googled Blueletterbible and found iniquity is: trouble, wickedness, sorrow as in idolatry, trouble of iniquity…pertaining to idolatry.

I then looked at the Hebrew letters pertaining to iniquity- the word is  ‘aven- and they are aleph, waw and zayin.  …

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

